MY BOOKS

Thanks for stopping by to learn more about my books. I’d love to stay in touch! Be sure to sign up for my newsletter to receive fun updates, news, and information about giveaways and other contests. You can sign up here.

The Light at Wyndcliff
The Cornwall Novels Book 3
Coming October 2020

Set in 1820s Cornwall, this Regency romance evokes the captivating worlds and delicious dramas of Jane Austen, Daphne DuMaurier, and Winston Graham.

ChristianBook.comLifeway

The Thief of Lanwyn Manor
The Cornwall Novels Book 2

Perfect for fans of Poldark, Sarah Ladd’s latest Regency romance, The Thief of Lanwyn Manor, explores Cornwall, England, and the secrets within one of its historic manor houses. 

ChristianBook.comLifeway

The Governess of Penwythe Hall
The Cornwall Novels Book 1 

Cornwall was in her blood, and Delia feared she’d never escape its hold. Learn more.

Barnes & NobleChristianBook.comitunesIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

The Weaver’s Daughter

Kate’s loyalties bind her to the past. Henry’s loyalties compel him to strive for a better future. In a landscape torn between tradition and vision, can two souls find the strength to overcome their preconceptions? Learn more.

AmazonBarnes & NobleChristianBook.comitunesIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

A Stranger at Fellsworth
(Treasures of Surrey Book 3)

Could losing everything be the best thing to happen to Annabelle Thorley? Learn more.

AmazonBarnes & NobleChristianBook.comibooksIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

Dawn at Emberwilde
(Treasures of Surrey Book 2)

Isabel Creston never dared to dream that love could be hers. Now, at the edge of a forest filled with dark secrets, she faces a fateful choice between love and duty. Learn more.

AmazonBarnes & NobleChristianBook.comibooksIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

The Curiosity Keeper
(Treasures of Surrey Book 1)

“It is not just a ruby, as you say. It is large as a quail’s egg, still untouched and unpolished. And it is rumored to either bless or curse whomever possesses it.” Learn more.

AmazonBarnes & NobleChristianBook.comitunesIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

A Lady at Willowgrove Hall
(Whispers on the Moors Book 3)

Her secret cloaks her in isolation and loneliness. His secret traps him in a life that is not his own. Learn more.

AmazonBarnes & NobleChristianBook.comiBooksIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

The Headmistress of Rosemere
(Whispers on the Moors Book 2)

Patience Creighton will finally find the peace she lost years ago—if she can open her heart and forgive the man who loves her. Learn more!

AmazonBarnes & NobleChristianBook.comiBooksIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson

The Heiress of Winterwood
(Whispers on the Moors Book 1)

Amelia Barrett gave her word. Keeping it could cost her everything. Learn more.

AmazonChristianBook.comiBooksIndieBoundLifewayThomas Nelson